Freda Gandy, Executive Director
fgandy@mlkspokane.org

Bob McNickle, Finance Director
fd@mlkspokane.org

Adell Whitehead, Family Support Services Manager
awhitehead@mlkspokane.org

William Whitehead, Facilities Manager
wwhitehead@mlkspokane.org

Destiny Jackson, Early Childhood Education Manager
djackson@mlkspokane.org

Daniel Hannawalt-Morales, Community Outreach & Development Manager
dmorales@mlkspokane.org

Desiree Hicks, Youth Program Manager
dhicks@mlkspokane.org

Devonte Howard, Recreation Manager
dhoward@mlkspokane.org

Shawn Trissell, IT Manager
strissell@mlkspokane.org