Carrol, Jeffrey 

               VOICES
               Community Volunteer

Maxey, Bill

             sharonk@maxeylaw.com

              Maxey Law Office PLLC

Etter, Bill

            Mblaine@ettermcmahon.com

            Etter, McMahon Attorney

Sweigert, Bill

            wsweigert@msn.com

            Sweigert Management Associates LLC

Denney, Erin:

             edenney@eidebailly.com

            Eide Bailly LLP 

Hoskins, Marla

            marlah@feltmanewing.com

            Feltman Ewing Law

Alexis Alexander

            Alexis.Alexander@avistacorp.com

            AVISTA

Grant Kuwada

          kuwada3@hotmail.com

Camerina Zorrozua

          cam@cforjustice.org

          Center for Justice

Nicole Jenkins-Rosenkrantz

          nicolero@spokaneschools.org

          Spokane Public Schools 

Erika Loyal

           ELoyal@spokanetransit.com

           Spokane Transit

Close Menu